A few changes around here…

Hello all!

I know it’s a long time since I’ve blogged…. life has been NUTS!

But I would like to let you know that I’m back, I’m full of great new ideas, and I’m ready to roll!

You will notice a few changes around here. I’ve changed the layout and title of my blog. I am now located at http://www.lifebytheseasons.wordpress.com. I love my new layout a lot! It’s seems much simpler and easier to find what you are looking for. I changed the name of the blog for a few reasons. One, I think it sounds better, and two, it seems to sum up what my blog is all about. I focus a lot on seasonal food, crafts, activities, etc. This seemed fitting. I also consolidated my blog categories to Homemaking, Lifestyle, Nanny Files, and Yum. Homemaking will cover anything crafty, cleaning and organization, etc. Lifestyle is anything about my upcoming wedding, things I’m doing, anything going on. Nanny files is all about the kiddos, and Yum is… well food. 🙂

That’s about it! Hope you like the changes. Let me know if there is anything else I can do to make this blog more welcoming, warm, and easy to navigate.

Love!

xoxo

