Update on my paleo journey

Hello all!

So I’ve been eating Paleo for almost two months. It’s been fun, but also a huge challenge. It is such a different mindset then what I had ever tried before. I have dabbled in all sorts of “diets” trying to find the one that makes me feel the best. I have struggled for years with anemia, acne, fatigue, and migraines. I have tried going vegetarian, vegan, gluten free, and more; but this one, paleo, finally seems to be working.

But it’s hard. Really hard. To eat in a way that is so different then how everyone else eats is hard. I love to cook, but now all of my go-to recipes are gone. I needed some help.

After looking online, I found an amazing website called
http://www.paleoplan.com. If you are new to paleo, then this is the place for you. For $10 a month, you get an entire meal plan including a shopping list for breakfast, lunch, a snack, and dinner. It’s fabulous! Not only are the meals planned around the seasons, but they also plan for leftovers. So smart and so easy to use!

The website also has tons of information about the paleo lifestyle itself.

I’ve only been following this plan for a few days, but so far the recipes are easy to follow, the food is delicious, and I love that I don’t have to think about what to eat. The $10 is worth it, just to not have to have to think about it. 🙂

Oh yeah, and they haven’t paid me or anything, I just wanted to share my great find!!

Love!

